Assigning pilots not working!

[color=#333333][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][size=2]

[/size][/font][/color][color=#333333][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][size=2]

[color=#333333][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][size=2]Sorry guys! I am still learning how to work this.[/size][/font][/color]

[/size][/font][/color]

[color=#333333][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][size=2]I just joined and I’ve followed all the ‘tutorial steps’ and I’ve got to where I have to assign pilots to my fleet. I followed the steps and even created a cabin configuration. I get the message below:[/size][/font][/color]

[/size][/font][/color]VT-ANG: [/size][/font][/color][color=#008000][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][size=2]Cabin configuration assigned successfully[/size][/font][/color][color=#333333][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][size=2] [/size][/font][/color]<br style="margin-top: 0px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; padding-top: 0px; padding-right: 0px; padding-bottom: 0px; padding-left: 0px; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-family: Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size: 11px; ">[color=#333333][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][size=2]VT-ANG: [/size][/font][/color][color=#008000][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][size=2]Crew assigned.[/size][/font][/color][color=#333333][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][size=2] [/size][/font][/color]

[/size][/font][/color]

[/size][/font][/color]

[color=#333333][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][size=2]BUT, the tutorial does not highlight the “[/size][/font][/color]The world’s best office [color=#333333][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][size=2]Make sure that you have assigned pilots to your aircraft” into yellow…Does it mean I haven’t done it properly? [/size][/font][/color]