Close the Holding Company

When I created a subsidiary, accidentally created a holding company, and now I need to close it. I chose the Liquidation / Reset button, but it just reset. I want to click on Deactivate game world, but this will not lead to the original company closed it?

Well, just don´t reset. (remove the checkmark at "rest only")

If you deactivate the game world, all of your holdings and enterprises will be lost, so don´t do that.

Thank you