My first flight

My background is far from airline business as I am in legal business. I have found this website from google after I played Airline Manager on Facebook.

Since starting an airline last week, I have learned lots of things. Firstly, I chose my favorite name for my airline and the head office where surely I selected my own country, Bangkok Suvarnabhumi(BKK), in order to be easier to find the destinations. Then I went to the “Manufacturer” for shopping my plane. With a little bit greedy, I decided to fly with Airbus A300B4 as that time I thought it was a very plane with 336 seats and cost AS$8,250,000. I decided to open an office in Dubai(DXB) because I thought it would be wise if I fly to that city where lots of businesses’ centers situated there. I planned to fly there daily and filled up the empty schedule with another destination which I opened an office in Phuket (HKT) where I flew there daily too.

After waiting for nearly 2 days, a plane arrived safely in BKK, I ordered it to start the flight immediately. With lots of hope, and hope, it never filled up, 90 percent of the seat vacant except fulled cargo both DBX and HKT. I kept monitoring patiently for another 3 days. Nothing was improved so that I decided to restart my enterprise with the same name but a new strategy. I leased 2 Bombadier CRJ 200ER and open one office in HKT. I used both plane flying the same flight but now I decided to let the 1st plane fly Monday, Wednesday, and Friday, and 2nd plane fly Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, and Sunday. Again with full of hope, wish my enterprise ran well.

The crj 200 is not as efficient. Try the 900 or q 400. Also interline with a large carrier that flies into your hub so you can fly his pax

With the Stapleton server so established, I think that younger airlines won’t be able to fill a plane larger than DH4…At this moment I only lease DH4 and CR9, which I can’t break-even!

Anyway, wish you good luck!