RE: Our plan for 2019

Not sure what to think of it yet.

A 50% increase in the price after a year with no development and hardly any support at all? Sounds hefty, despite those promises.

What do you think?

NB. I understand the problems of those longterm gameworlds, but there are so many other ways to make them more dynamic. But I suppose it's all going to be the same on the new longterm gameworlds.

Hello, 

I don't agree with the increasing of the price. Yes, AirlineSim is unique, but the support? Sometimes a new plane is added, but for example, a lot of aircraft types were missing at Quimby VIII, so I decided to leave the server. 

I play AirlineSim for about nine months, however, as a student, I also have to spend the little amount of money elsewhere. I won't probably buy more credits to my airline. 

By the way, I would leave my airline to anybody, if It's possible. 

I need to delete my old holdings that I don't play anymore.

Not sure what to think of it yet.

A 50% increase in the price after a year with no development and hardly any support at all? Sounds hefty, despite those promises.

What do you think?

NB. I understand the problems of those longterm gameworlds, but there are so many other ways to make them more dynamic. But I suppose it's all going to be the same on the new longterm gameworlds.

I agree. I noticed the problem of longterm gameworlds, and proposed a suggestion long time ago: http://community.airlinesim.aero/topic/5735-merging-old-servers-into-one.

Well, these are more or less exactly the same anouncements that were made in 2017 and 2016. For me it feels more like a nice offer at the end to sell a 50% price increase which is not at all understandable to me after that year without any developments and support. Again.