Second hand market

Hello

Hereby i want to express my disapproval of the changes made to the second hand aircraft market at the game patch in early May. Before all the available second hand aircraft for lease or buy were available in the plane type’s page. Now there is hardly any airplane available. For example on Tempelhof it says there are 1129 public DH4’s. From those only two are visibile and these are for sale. Furthermore there are 17 new airplanes on order.

I understand the motivations behind these changes but myself also being a programmer i think the team has chosen the wrong path.

1. I think one of the main ideas before this was that aircraft should be available to newcomers instead of being snapped up by established players. Unfortunately the result is that veteran players have more money and probably are more committed to the game being online more. This way when an aircraft pops up in the leasing queue they can grab it instantly as they have the money most of the time. New players still need to fight hard for airplanes or order them new (which they could do before).