Variable Turnaround times

Well, the title says it all. Can we have variable turnaround times at the cost of plane condition and / or image points ? 

Sometimes it's very bothering when I cant fit a flight between my HUB waves because of some 5 minutes or so. In those cases I'd be happy to take a hit on plane condition or image points.

Is there also a chance we can have turnaround times for wide bodies depending on the length / distance of the flight? I'm no expert in this but I simply assume domestic flights of 787/A330/767 have also less turnaround times in reality right?

although this would be nice - and has been requested/suggested multiple times - the current coding does not allow for it. however, on the midterm planing list, I believe it to be an iteam. but the midterm planing list is something for next year, maybe. whenever there is a new system of calculating flight times, etc.

Is there also a chance we can have turnaround times for wide bodies depending on the length / distance of the flight? I'm no expert in this but I simply assume domestic flights of 787/A330/767 have also less turnaround times in reality right?

I'm not an expert either, but I would think that the main reason it takes longer for turnaround is the amount of cargo and passengers on the flight. For a flight with 300 people, plus their baggage and the cargo the plane is carrying, there would probably be quite a long time for unloading and re-loading of passengers and their luggage.

What could be interesting is a turnaround time based on the amount of cargo/passengers the airplane is set to carry. So if you had, for instance, a 737-700 with 140 seats and one with 110 seats, it would take less time to load/reload the 110 seat aircraft. I have a feeling this would be harder to code in, but may be closer to reality (though I am no expert by any means).