What's after bankruptcy/reset?

Hello, I have a question. Made some bad decisions and now my company is on the verge of bankruptcy. There's a small chance that it won't happen and I'm fighting to the end but I might reset at the last moment.

So I would like to know what happens after bankruptcy or reset, am I'm I able to use the same name on my next company or not?

Yes, same everything if you want - name, code, hub.

...Or different.

It's up to you.

Thanks, that's good to hear, really started to like the name of my company and I was scared I would lose it.