Would appreciate if someone can help me out here =D

Hello! I’m new to airlinesim and I need some desperate help here :(

As you can see below there seems to be no bookings on most of my flights but demand seems to be alright and I haven’t changed much on the pricing.

Untitled-1.jpg

Would appreciate greatly if some kind soul out there would enlighten me><

bump :(

You know that the demand/bookings are only be done once per day for each airport?

You start to see bookings after about 3 days

ahh i see. but the thing is, some of my flights are fully booked while some remains zero bookings… is this normal?

Bookings are made for each airport individually, at different times of the day. You can see when this update takes place on the airport pages.

Yeah this also happens to me, [size="3"]Ocassionally[/size]. It will reach near full capacity about 1 day before the flight ( if you have no competitors ) given you use the 3 days delayed schedule activation.

Fantastic! Thanks a million for the advice =D

Note that since no flight gets more than 3 rounds of bookings, your kolkuta and Hanoi flights are not going to get more than 30 passengers at this rate.

hmm… but it somehow managed to fill up by itself to max load…

Untitled-2.jpg

That’s because you can’t make a statement like firtree’s out of the blue…

If you offer other flights (or have interlining agreements with airlines that offer other flights) that allow connections to this particular flight, then those connecting passengers are booked when their respective departure airport is processed. This means that a flight could have pax added several times during the day. They just won’t all necessarily be departing from the same origin, or even going to the same destination.

AHH that makes sense! hahaha.

BTW, is it possible to fly long-haul(e.g. SIN-FRA) with a stop-over(transit) via perhaps Dubai/Delhi?