Can't transfer to airports within same ground network?

I’m new in airlinesim. But I recently find a confusion problem. for example I get airplane from A to B. then I design transfer routes which are B to C1 and B to C2. C1 and C2 are linked by ground network. And it turns out that I only get one transfer-able flight B to C1. No transfer between B and C2. why is that happen? anyone understand?

Are A, B, C1 and C2 in the same country? Is C2 a non-transfer airport?

Don't know whether i understood correct.

Pax use ground network only at the start or the end of a journey, but never in the middle.

Exampleay )

Harare - Johannesburg Lanseria

Johannesburg Lanseria to Johannesburg International via ground network (not possible)

Johannesburg International to Cape Town

A is outside my country. B is a transfer-able airport. C1 and C2 are two small airport near to each other. they are untransfer-able. maybe it’s because there is ground network between C1 and C2 .so passengers can either transfer to C1 orC2 from B. and use ground network to get final destination? In this case, only transfer flight to C1 is because this flight is earlier than the one toC2? Is that correct?

Now I am confused... So B is your hub in your country? Please give us the name of your airline and the server. That would make it easier.

I think it is much easier to use clear names and not a-b-c-d........

Server and airline may be helpful too.

An in-game UK airline cannot sell YYC-LHR/LCY-GOA, although this is a valid routing on the real British Airways.  Similiarly, my in-game Japanese airline can't sell SFO-HND/NRT-HKG.  Passengers and cargo cannot utilise a ground connection for the LHR-LCY or HND-NRT connection.