Idlewild, Quimby down


#1

Inaccessible, 9.15 PM US ET, 3.15 AM CET


#2

:wacko:  :wacko:  :wacko:  :wacko:  :wacko:  :wacko:  :wacko:  :wacko:  :wacko:


#3

We’re taking care of it as soon as possible.


#4

Both game worlds are back online again. Idlewild has a bit of backlog, Quimby is up-to-date already.


#5

Quimby and Idlewild are both down again as of 17:25 Eastern (21:25 UTC). 


#6

Should both be reachable again.