May dip into negative balance, what are the consequences?

Hello all,

I currently have less than 20,000 dollars left in my bank, with these forthcoming events;

IUwIXAj.png

As you can see, I've cancelled a lease of a plane that I did not need, however it was poorly timed.

What are the consequences of this?

Will I go into the negative briefly, but then be recovered by the leasing termination?

Or will I lose my planes due to bad timing?

This is my first time going into the negative, just to note.

Cheers,

Jordan

You will need a rescue loan which is not certain that it will work.

If you cannot pay your weekend closing and a rescue loan is refused, then you are bankrupted. If you are lucky with the rescue loan to pay your wages, then you still cannot pay 4 leasing costs. These plane will be taken away from you.

You also can check if AS will give you a loan (not a rescue loan). If yes you should apply for it quite fast.

You will need a rescue loan which is not certain that it will work.

If you cannot pay your weekend closing and a rescue loan is refused, then you are bankrupted. If you are lucky with the rescue loan to pay your wages, then you still cannot pay 4 leasing costs. These plane will be taken away from you.

You also can check if AS will give you a loan (not a rescue loan). If yes you should apply for it quite fast.

Thanks for your reply.

Definitely a shame about bad timing!

What is the procedure for applying for a loan via AS?

Is it via email support, or is there a way to do it via the system itself?

Cheers,

Jordan

Only ingame.

Management - corporate finance - dept - new loan (on the right side of the screen).

Ah had checked there prior, however it won’t allow me to take out a loan at this time.

That's what I expected. Then fingers crossed for a rescue loan.

That's what I expected. Then fingers crossed for a rescue loan.

On both hands!

Thanks again for your help.