Come what may

Hi there,

It is the time to move this board traffic.

I decided to move from Riem and run an airline in Tempelhof. With high hope,I want to see my airline running successfully. 

Thus, I am pleased to open to all suggestions in order to run my airline smoothly and survive in this new server. Thank you.

Hi Mr_Ryan,

it seems you have at least 3 HUBs instead of concentrating on your main HUB.

Also your choice of planes is not the best, you will not have good ratings in ORS and it will be difficult to fill your planes. How are your numbers at the moment?

And last but not least: Turkey seems to be a strange market (I have no experience but searching in the forum will give you more indication here). You also have 2 strong competitors sitting in Turkey.

EDIT: I have searched for some of your flights in ORS. Your 2 competitors have higher ratings, can sell the tickets for much more money than you can and are fully booked.

To be honest: you will not succeed here with your setup.

My suggestions would be to restart somewhere else.

Hi highscore,

I retired AN 74 even though they generated good profits, and replaced them with Fokker 50. My plan was to connect every cities in Turkey by Fokker 50 and linked them to my two main hubs: Atlanya and Ankara which seemed to work well because two big brothers started playing low prices to beat me, and I climbed from 10th to 4th place in AYT. Fortunately, I fly with very cheap planes so that I survived 1st week. For 2nd week, I am planning to find IL partners to carry passengers from and to my 2 main hubs: AYT and ESB.

You should concentrate on one HUB. You have huge competition in that area.

Again, I would suggest that you search a quite and empty country to start with.

None of these planes have good rating. I have not looked into your cabin configuration but according to your ORS ratings the cabin configuration and also service seem to be low.

Okay,