Naming issues?

Hello, I have been playing this game since 2012 and have noticed that some well established airlines have broken the naming conventions and gone unnoticed. However, I started an airline a few months ago and was pmed by SK i think telling me my name had broken the naming conventions a short time after my airline was founded. I've seen airlines that are totally unrelated to aviation but have been around for as long as 5 years, airlines that are mockeries of real life airlines. And even one that had the same name as a real life airline, yet I get pulled up for having a name like FlameJet? Does AirlineSim have something against new players or what? 

Happened to me a few times also.

We are actively looking for companies that are using Names that are Real Names or part of that or in any other way not in compliance with the Names Regulations. However we might miss some airlines. If you see an Airlinename that is not correct or you are not sure about and would like to ask the Team to check u can always user the in Game reporting function or send a support mail via support@airlinesim.aero and we will check it. So if yourself beeing asked to change you will normally get an Info as well why you should change your company name. And for sure we have nothing against new Players.

We are trying to keep the names of each airline registration within a standard that does not only mean that real life names are forbidden. We also would like to have no airlines called "hkljbjhvsgj". And the rest in between is sometimes a smal grade. I'm reviewing the airlines but especially on the start of a new server where 400 airlines were founded within 1 day it sometime happens that I don't see all the naming convention rules. So if you find some, just report them. And that has nothing to do if the player is new or a player of the first hour!